Privacy settings #60
Owner
No description provided.
Ichitux
added 12 commits 2026-08-26 15:14:47 +00:00
Run Tests on Branches / Detect Changes (push) Successful in 17s
Details
Run Tests on Branches / Backend Tests (push) Successful in 2m30s
Details
Run Tests on Branches / Frontend Tests (push) Successful in 1m54s
Details
Run Tests on Branches / Frontend Mobile Tests (push) Successful in 1m49s
Details
Run Tests on Branches / Parapharmacy API Tests (push) Successful in 1m48s
Details
Run Tests on Branches / PIP Platform Tests (push) Has been skipped
Details
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "privacy_settings"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?